Not it! Awww… Ya got me.


I’ve been tagged by Spoiled Pretty!

So now that I’m “it”, I have to indulge you by telling 7 secrets (…or little known facts, anyway) about myself, then tag 7 other bloggers at the end of my post! Here we go!

1. I am a classically trained opera singer! I was in training studying Italian arias for… too long. I quit because my instructor said I could never sing jazz – and if I can’t sing jazz, what good am I?! What good is ANYONE!? 😉

2. I started my first company when I was 16. It was a proud owner of a booking agency called Compos Mentis (which is latin for “sound mind” – I thought it was clever!). It failed after about… one year. Well, I had to try!

3. I am addicted to trashy TV! I love “A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila”, “I Love New York” and “America’s Next Top Model”!

4. I read over 50 blogs per day. Not just posts, y’all – full on BLOGS.

5. Sometimes, I pretend that I’m a total gangster. Whether it be Chicago mobster (mastered the accent), or a chick from the Bronx (see above photo) – I’ve got all the lingo DOWN!

6. I not only sing in the shower, I dance there, too! Very dangerous – do not try at home!

7. My favorite food is “The Believer” (chicken parmesean) from local restaurant, 13 Coins. I’ll eat it any time, any place, any where.

Whew! I feel nude!

I tag…

So Frugalicious
The Clothes Project
Fashionologie
I See Seattle
Closet Therapy
Stiletto Jungle
Style It Less

xoxo!  

Leave a Reply

