Oops, I did it again…

I know, I know. I have a bad habit of abandoning you, poor cheap vixens!

It’s for a good cause, however, because I landed a job as the Arts & Entertainment director of a news publication! Go me!

I’m so ready to get back on the prowl… for cheap deals, that is. I’ve got some new tricks up my sleeve, new secret contacts, and lots of good finds in store for you!

I’ll give you a teaser tonight, as I’ve got much work to do and not much time before 6am tomorrow – boo! But here you go:

Last week, one of my fashion diva companions and I hit the *cringe* mall for some massive bargains… We hopped into Wet Seal because we saw the big, red words “LOTS OF SHOES” painted on their wall… I snagged these:

I know, I know. For how much? $26.50. Are they name-brand? No. Are they the most comfortable ever? No. But they’re HOT. Being a photographer, things that aren’t perfectly comfortable don’t bother me because I know I can slap ’em on a model for a quick shoot. I usually swarm towards comfort and style, but this time, I buckled. Shoot me.

I’m going nuts for shoes, girls. Absolutely bonkers. The sales cascading from fall to winter are immense, and delicious. Here are some of my favorites, tugging on the strings of my bank account.

These embellished flats are EVERYWHERE. The mini-wedge on these gives you the littlest bit of height, while the price stays NICE and low at $11.99. You can find them at GoJane.

Yum, yum, yum. Think of how great these would look under some slim, black trousers or jeans. Put on ANY silver-based sequin top, and you can go out on the town. Stick to black & white, you’re on your way to work! What could be better for $26.00? Find them at Mandee.


BOOTS. BOOTS SEASON, LADIES. These are gray micro-suede (translation: extra fancy) boots, and they are hot, hot, hot. Wear them over jeans, over knit tights, over nothing, over everything! They’re actually available in brown, black or gray – but gray is the color of the season, so snap ’em up for $47.99 at FlyJane.

You’ve got the deets! Now hit the streets.

xoxo.

Blogged with Flock

One Response to “Oops, I did it again…”

  1. Chelsea Rae Says:

    I love the Wet Seal shoes, but they always have cute shoes, and when you buy them you just know they’ll either fall apart or kill your feet. Those boots from FlyJane are super cute too!

    btw…great blog, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

