Stripe Thigh-High Socks – Socks, Legwear – American Apparel Online Store

Stripe Thigh-High Socks – Socks, Legwear – American Apparel Online Store
Are you in love? Are you? ARE YOU??

I am. I don’t know what I’d wear these with, being I’m a curvy girl in Seattle weather (as these are runway bodies socks for Miami weather…). I’m sitting here brushing my teeth, staring at these awkward, yet incredible couture-seeming $15 ITEMS OF CLOTHING thinking… “Lose weight and wear? Or wear proudly, with my soccer legs…?” When they come in over 25 different color combos… This is getting tough.

If not just to surprise my boyfriend with, I’m going for it. They’re too hot to pass up. Dig in, girls, these are home-run steals.

xoxo.

Leave a Reply

